Alumni Leadership Council

The Alumni Leadership Council serves as the university’s alumni advisory body and includes alumni representation from colleges, units, and areas across campus. Members serve up to two three-year terms.

Susan Bennett
(88BM, 92JD)
Chair Emeritus
Chicago, Illinois
Jhoon "Jake" Chung
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Brad Davis
(77BA, 16MA)
Coralville, Iowa
Lyndsay Harshman
(06BS, 11MD, 14F, 16F, 18MS)
Carver College of Medicine
Tiffin, Iowa
Hayley Harvey
(94DDS, 96MS)
Des Moines, Iowa
Hana Hinkle-Peterson
(06BA, 09MPH)
College of Public Health
Loves Park, Illinois
Ann Howard Jones
(64BM, 66MA, 84DMA)
Iowa City, Iowa
Zackeree Kelin
College of Law
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Douglas Kollasch
(02BA, 11MBA)
Volunteer Networks
Iowa City, Iowa
Travis Kraus
(99BA, 13MS)
Graduate College
Iowa City, Iowa
Peter Matthes
(00BA, 14MBA)
UI Vice President, External Relations, Ex Officio
Iowa City, Iowa
Leslie Prideaux
(08BA, 12MA)
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement, Ex Officio
Tiffin, Iowa
Kevin Velovitch
Henry B. Tippie College of Business
Chicago, Illinois
Mark Wunder
(84BS, 87JD)
Normal, Illinois
Iowa Magazine
Explore the latest stories from Iowa Magazine.
Related Content

The UI student-founded nonprofit has launched endeavors like the 10,000 Hours Show, Mission Creek Festival, and Quire.

Iowa professor Rachel McLaren offers tips on how we can open ourselves up to new connections in adulthood.

The mission statement and more of the UICA

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Statement unless you have disabled them in your browser.